Free Room For A Girl

  • 1.00 £
  • Published date: September 21, 2023
    • Lancs, Lancashire, United Kingdom

Free Room For A Girl

⭕ Bell Lane
E1 7NP

Im looking for a flat mate. Someone who is cool and fun.

I live in Spitalfield (Google the above address) which is the best part of central east London in between zone 1 and 2. Few minutes walk to brick lane, Liverpool Street and shoreditch. A place where every body wants to be.

My ideal flatmate would be a female aged between 18 to 25 pretty and bubbly who like to enjoy life and is open minded.

Doesnt matter if your a studio or have a job or just looking for one.

You must be either : white, European, Asian, Latin. Please dont be offended but its my personal likening.

You must be trust worthy

When replying give as much details about yourself as possible and let me know what you do and hobbies and interest.

Im aged 31, born and raised in London. Fun honest and a loving person. Self employed and travel a lot. Single and good looking and not looking for any relationship just good honest person who either needs help and just wanna save abit of moneys.

I have a three bedroom apartment and have two spare room one for the guest and other is available to my new friend and I sleep in one.

So dont loose this opportunity grab and its a genuine and honest ad.

We can meet for a coffee or drink and after viewing and if your happy to move in than the the keys will be handed.

Dont delay contact today to miss this great chance.
Let me know if you have any questions

Phone number ✆ 01524 306280
Lancs, Lancashire

Related listings