Large Double Room In 2 Bed Flat

  • 1.00 £
  • Published date: July 7, 2024
    • Coventry, West Midlands, United Kingdom

Large Double Room In 2 Bed Flat


⭕ Looking for a female flatmate (im a girl) rent is £875 per month

Top 2 floors of a beautiful Victorian house converted in to self-contained flat with all mod cons (dishwasher, washer-dryer, etc.). The room for rent is on the top floor, is the larger of both rooms and has gorgeous views. There is a pile load of floor space in this room (great for yoga!) and a decent amount of storage.

The bus stop is right is front of the house and takes less than 5min to Highgate station or a 10ish minute walk. The busses are frequent (24h) and the area is well-connected.

Muswell Hill high street is a 5 min walk from the house and has all the shops you would need including a Planet Organic and an Everyman cinema. Highgate wood is a 5 min walk from the house so we are really well-placed.

The flat is triple-glazed and so is very warm throughout the winter, which means bills are super low. Water, council tax, tv license and broadband are included in the rent so its just electricity and heating which range from 20-60 a month depending on the time of year.

Youll be sharing the flat with me only which means its pretty chilled out. When Im not at the office, youll find me climbing, cooking or chilling out at home over a cup of tea :)

Im looking for a professional who is clean, fun to get along with but also likes some calm time after a long or busy day.

Feel free to drop me a message if you want more details or to arrange a viewing. Although the room will be available from 24/06, theres a little flex for you to come a bit earlier or a little bit later (01/07)

Phone number ✆ 0121 822 8269
Coventry, West Midlands




Related listings