21 Yo Petite Canadian For Free Flat Or Room

  • 5.00 £
  • Published date: March 10, 2024
    • Bressingham, Norfolk, United Kingdom

21 Yo Petite Canadian For Free Flat Or Room


⭕ Hi!
Im 21 and just moved from Canada. Currently living in West Sussex but got a job in the city and need a place close to a tube station there. I really enjoy the Chelsea area or Old Street, Shoreditch, Liverpool area. But I am not picky.

I am ideally seeking my own studio apt or flat as I am a lone wolf and need my own space but I am also happy to just stay in your spare room as long as you respect my space. Im private and very discrete.. so if this is a flat or apt you have without your spouse knowing of that is fine and something I will gladly keep to myself.

I love to cook and I am tidy. Im intelligent, mature yet charming and cutesy. Im modest but can be pretty sure Ill charm you and that you will be attracted to me as well. Since youd be helping me, I would be happy to help you! :) I have a very high drive. I just want respect and not to feel overly pressured. I have some nice agent provocateur and other goodies. If youre single, Im open to casual or seeing if we enjoy each other. Im happy with platonic as well.

Stats: 54, 115lbs, blue eyes, dark blonde hair.

Please respond telling me what you have to offer, the room or apartment and its location, ideally a photo of you (no dirty pics please, just face) and what you expect in return. And also if you can meet for a coffee this week or phone call tonight to discuss! Be be real, serious and respectful.

Phone number ✆ 01603 857102
Bressingham, Norfolk




Related listings