22 Y/o Female Looking For Free Accommodation

  • 1.00 £
  • Published date: July 13, 2024
    • St Martins, Shropshire, United Kingdom

22 Y/o Female Looking For Free Accommodation

⭕ Hello.

I am an East African young woman looking for a place to stay long term if all goes well. My body is quiet average, fluctuate between being curvy and defined or just curvy and I guess you could say my face is pretty.

I am an independent person looking for an arrangement that would enable me the use of a room. I am a relatively quiet and can clean though you might not want to taste my cooking aha. I can make edible things and follow recipes if you really want me to cook.

I would like to find someone to take care of me, specifically in the things I am not secure in such as accommodation, food and travel in the first month so I can apply for work and sort myself out financially.

In case anyone is into Mbti, I am an ANFP. I am quiet minus the singing (I like to make music) though I would not disturb you i.e. Id only produce when you are at work. If there are any errands you need doing I can do those as well.

I am fairly relaxed though it is important to me that we establish a good sense of boundaries so that I can relax e.g. Give me alone time. Lots of it. :) I am not one of those people that spends 100% of their time with people.

Someone similar would be perfect. Artists or people who appreciate art and good thinkers are welcome to apply.
Intelligence, emotional or otherwise would be great.

If you would like to propose anything, email me with your age, photo and a paper with the date the day you send the email. Then outline your proposal and tell me about yourself.



P. S. The picture is of my dress.

Phone number ✆ 01952 894338
St Martins, Shropshire

Related listings