CDN Pensioner Needs Holiday Accommodation

  • 1.00 £
  • Published date: December 2, 2022
    • Milton Common, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom

CDN Pensioner Needs Holiday Accommodation


⭕ well educated Canadian lady pensioner, non smoker, non drinker, mostly vegetarian, very quiet, needs holiday accommodation for 2 weeks,Feb/Mar 2018 dont have exact dates yet

-
-MUST include WiFi
-if private room, please, home with no children, musicians or pets
-bright with windows to the outside. cooking and laundry facilities please although i dont intend on doing any major cooking

-SHORT walking distance from a tube (max 10 min..)
-short distance to supermarket and pharmacy

i am on a very strict budget. My trip is a gift thus i can only pay you MAX 300 Gbp +/- for 14 nights
-private individual rentals only - NO letting agents

-place must be available for viewing by my contact in London

- i would pay you in full on arrival

When replying, kindly provide following information, without which I wouldnt be able to respond

-name and contact info for landlord/owner and contact information .
-what type of accommodation
-if shared, age/details of other occupants
-name of borough
-street name where property located up
-nearest intersection to rental
-NAME OF NEAREST TUBE STATION
-photographs of all rooms in rental and pls, of outside of bldg

preferred area,: somewhere in Central London, in/near Camden & on the Northern Line, would be ideal

NOTE- I am NOT looking for companionship or anyone to socialize with in the rental, nor to act as a guide for me Thank you for your understanding

Will answer all polite.replies

PS. There is a possibility I may want the accommodation this dall

Phone number ✆ 01865 139498
Milton Common, Oxfordshire




Related listings