WELL DECORATED,FULLY FURNISHED SINGLE ROOM IN A FRIENDLY NEIGHBOURHOOD

  • 70.00 £
  • Published date: January 7, 2023
    • Smallfield, Surrey, United Kingdom

WELL DECORATED,FULLY FURNISHED SINGLE ROOM IN A FRIENDLY NEIGHBOURHOOD


⭕ Are you more than another Flat mate? I could go on to give you more facts about the room. Its spacious and clean single room with double bed of available Immediately. Flat is located in a tantalizing location especially for intending students of UCL, LSE and others schools, close to several tube stations which are less than a 5-minutes walk from the door-step to my flat. The room comes fully furnished, and the flat comprises of a fully fitted kitchen with washing machine and microwave, living room with television, communal garden, Internet access, and shower/WC.Available Recreational centers and restaurant like the Tsunami Restaurant,Navarro s Restaurant,Curzon Soho cinema and Renoir Cinema and more...

This room is ideal for students or working professionals coming to live in the central London, and is available now at a cheap rate not for the sake of money but having someone around to live with so if you are just a time waster please dont waste your time, Im far too good for you.

* The Rent is £70.00 Per week, £280.00 For a Month (All bills inclusive) + security deposit
* Rent includes all council charges, electric, gas, water etc
* Short Let / Long Let available too
* fully furnished single bedrooms (A Female in the house at the moment)
* Large fridge freezer
* Stereo
* Microwave
* Washing machine
* Lots of storage room within the house
* Quiet a peaceful area just off Warren Street/ Station
* 8 min walk to Euston Square station
* 1 Min to bus stop station...
* Easy access to the University College London road...
[ Slade School of Fine Art,Bloomsbury Theater, Wellcome collection ]

* Buses towards Great Portland Station and Regents Park Station along Marylbone Rd..
* A comfortable, furnished lounge (very large with leather sofa)
* Internet/Study Table
* Fitted kitchen with dining table and chairs.
* A clean bath room: 1 Bath / Shower room with toilet
* Fully furnished
* Very secured area
* 24 hours heating / gas / hot & cold water
* Pet allowed
* Smokers allowed
* Gay allowed

Am easy person, friendly, clean, professional(creative) female Occasionally work long hours. Good sense of humor. Respectful of space and privacy but also privy to the odd bit of socialist!. The house is friendly and relaxed and would suit a similar M/F.

Phone number ✆ 07624 113304
Smallfield, Surrey




Related listings