Girl Looking For 2 Bed Flat

  • 1200.00 £
  • Published date: November 3, 2023
    • Shipton, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom

Girl Looking For 2 Bed Flat

⭕ This might be a long shot but im going to explain my situation quickly.

Im a 21 year old cocktail waitress from London - stuck living in Kent right now! I obviously work nights and therefore have been sofa surfing after work on Friday and Saturday nights since my relationship ended 6 months ago.

My best friend and I are looking to move out together, preferably in North Ldn. My problem is, I cant accept more hours at work right now as I have nowhere to stay during the week.. so I cant afford to give up my place in Kent, and rent in London until I have a guaranteed place to stay.

My bestie is getting her boobs done this weekend! So during her recovery for the next 6 weeks moving is off the cards.

Im looking for someone that could maybe deal with a sofa surfer a couple nights a week (Im great company, I smoke a lot of weed and Im a good cook) until I can get a little stability in my life. Older gentlemen more than welcome to message me!

Im also looking for anyone that has a two bedroom room to rent in North or NW Ldn. Preferably rent to be paid in cash. Up to £1200pm... (If you have a place where you can guarantee absolutely privacy I am able to pay a deposit up front and rent in cash for the next 3 months before she moves in with me)

Im more than happy to chat if youre serious, and of course I can send pictures.

Im 100% real, genuine, and just in need of someone with a kind heart to help a girl out.

Thank you for taking the time out to read my essay guys!!

Bella x

Phone number ✆ 01452 105803
Shipton, Gloucestershire

Related listings