Single Male, Works Part Time, Seeks DSS Flat Hackney Or City Of London

  • 1.00 £
  • Published date: September 15, 2022
    • Tamworth, Staffordshire, United Kingdom

Single Male, Works Part Time, Seeks DSS Flat Hackney Or City Of London


⭕ I am looking for a studio flat or 1 bedroom flat close to any of the following tube/train stations;

Liverpool Street, Old Street, Aldgate, Aldgate East, Shoreditch, Moorgate, Bethnal Green.

Local council should be either Hackney or City of London.

I am 36, male, with 3 medical conditions, but still work part time, and am slowly getting better. The location is very important for my work and personal life, commitments etc.

Housing Benefit can be set up so it comes directly to the landlord or estate agent. So the rent should match the local housing allowance, which is quite difficult these days.

I have been looking for a place for almost a year now, and still havent been able to find something.

I am an honest, direct, straight forward and genuine person. I like to have a simple and hassle-free arrangement. No alcohol or drug related issues. No criminal convictions. I am not vulnerable.

I am also happy to settle for a spare room in a house or flat, as long as only one other person is living there. I cannot share with more than 1 person and the bathroom and toilet must be in the flat or house. Not sharing with neighbours.

I am a reliable and trustworthy kind of person, seeking similar. If it is a shared flat or house, I guess you will be the landlord and I will be the lodger!

If youre interested, then please email me with your contact number and I will get in touch straight away.

Phone number ✆ 07624 226247
Tamworth, Staffordshire




Related listings